Branford Parks and Recreation Department
Register Now

Hammer Field - Hammer Field Multi-Function Field

Facility Area Information


46 Church Street
Branford, CT 06405



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hammer Field 3
Hammer Field 2
Hammer Field Main Diamond
Hammer Field Multi-Function Field
Hammer Field Outdoor Court
Hammer Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Staying Fit for Toddlers/Preschool Mom & Me Exercise Class: Tuesdays Tuesday September 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Staying Fit for Toddlers/Preschool Mom & Me Exercise Class: Tuesdays Tuesday October 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
T-Ball Fun T-Ball Fun Tuesday October 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Staying Fit "Do your Best Training" Programs Adult Keep Moving Workout - October Wednesday October 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Pee Wee Read and Movement Pee Wee Read & Movement Thursday October 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
T-Ball Fun T-Ball Fun Tuesday October 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Staying Fit "Do your Best Training" Programs Adult Keep Moving Workout - October Wednesday October 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Pee Wee Read and Movement Pee Wee Read & Movement Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Parent and Child Pre-School Soccer Parent and Child Pre-School Soccer Monday October 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
T-Ball Fun T-Ball Fun Tuesday October 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Staying Fit "Do your Best Training" Programs Adult Keep Moving Workout - October Wednesday October 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Pee Wee Read and Movement Pee Wee Read & Movement Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Parent and Child Pre-School Soccer Parent and Child Pre-School Soccer Monday October 25, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM